Vorstand / comité
Die Präsidentin
Madame la Présidente
Julie Baudet
Chemin du moulin 19
1168 Villars-sous-Yens

044 586 57 03
076 615 06 74
julie.baudet@optimist.ch
Vicepräsident
Vice-Président
Uli Kaiser
Laubstenstr. 18L
8712 Stäfa
079 501 27 24
uli.kaiser@optimist.ch

Finanzen
Trésorière

Barbara von Allmen Haselweg 4
3700 Spiez

033 654 93 68
079 324 54 32
b.vonallmen@optimist.ch
Administration

Carmen Casco
Dersbachstrasse 156b
6333 Hünenberg See

079 705 59 28
carmen.casco@bluewin.ch
Tech. Obmann
Chef technique
Riccardo Giuliano
0039 340 259 34 65
rikigiuliano@gmail.com
Regatta
Chef de courses
Hene Keller
Breitenweg 34
3652 Hilterfingen

033 243 23 40
079 328 45 17
hene.keller@optimist.ch

Région 1
Léman, Lac de Joux
Rolf van der Klink
Chemin du Hameau 6 1052 Mont-sur-Lausanne
078 708 99 63
rolf.vanderklink@optimist.ch
Region 2
Région 2
Juraseen
Robert Ayala
Ch. Pré du Château
1470 Estavayer-le-Lac

079 238 99 44
robert.ayala@bluewin.ch
Region 3
Thuner-/Brienzersee
Ursula Huber
Obere Stadelstr. 44
3653 Oberhofen
079 962 22 75
ursula.huber@optimist.ch
Region 4
Innerschweiz
Luc Monnin
Ahornweg 13
6405 Immensee
041 850 47 57
076 440 94 56
luc.monnin@optimist.ch
Region 5
Zürichsee und Umgebung

Sebastian Beer Buechstutzstrasse 14 8712 Stäfa

079 838 13 57
sebi.beer@optimist.ch
Region 6
Bodensee

Tanja Müller Paradiesstr. 42
9404 Rorschacherberg
078 648 90 82
tgrie@gmx.de
Region 7
Walensee/Engadin
Gian-Andrea Giovanoli
Scalettastr. 23
7270 Davos
081 416 51 61
g.giovanoli@bluewin.ch
Region 8
Ticino

Riccardo Giuliano 0039 340 259 34 65
rikigiuliano@gmail.com
Trainervertreter
Représentant entraîneurs
Marcelo Saguier
079 961 91 13
marcesaguier@gmail.com

EHRENPRÄSIDENTEN


Peter Gebistorf
Seerain 4
2572 Lattrigen
079 25 111 57
peter@gebi.ch
www.gebi.ch
Alberto Casco
Zugerstrasse 39
6330 Cham
079 417 86 92
alberto.casco@optimist.ch